posavin.blogg.se

Diablo 3 set dungeon wings
Diablo 3 set dungeon wings




I remember Natalya, Immortal King and Raiment as pretty easy, Marauder and Tal as rather frustrating and some of the Crusader dungeons as requiring help from other players. Which dungeons were the most difficult for you? which were the easiest? If working on them on an alt, farming blood shards and materials with my main, spending them on alt. If working on dungeons for that season's main, I had most - or all - I needed by the time I progressed far enough into the season. How did you manage the sheer amount of gear necessary to complete 24 6 piece class sets? Good luck!ĭid you attempt this all at once or is it something you worked on piecemeal over multiple seasons? This is based on my recollection of when they were first released. Nems used to cause it to auto fail or just make it super easy. Uliana needed fire immunity and luck with mob grouping. Monk - I’m not familiar with monk so I had a rough time. Wiz - Firebird required cold immunity and low dps. Roland was annoying since I always had one stray mob hiding in a corner. UE apparently has been fixed due to how bad some of the rooms were for mob placement.Ĭrusader - Invoker and Seeker were easy. Lots of people complain about Wastes though.ĭH - Shadow uses Envious blade cubes and a single target impale rune.

diablo 3 set dungeon wings

Helltooth required poison immunity.īarb - None of them stood out as being difficult. WD - Jade was annoying but has been nerfed. Personally, I did the classes I knew best and saved my least familiar classes for last. If anything, it made me hate the set dungeons more due to how bad they were when they first came out. I didn’t find that the set dungeons impacted my view of the classes. I’d spend about a week farming the gear for each class. I did a combination of season and non-season.






Diablo 3 set dungeon wings